NAE Wins NSF Award to Examine Impacts of Climate Change on Engineered Systems

3 Grand Challenges for Engineering Regional Summits in April

NAE's Randy Atkins wins IEEE-USA journalism award

NAE members Tang, Daniel, and Morris win ASCE's OPAL Awards

NAE Elects 68 Members and Nine Foreign Members

Mattel announces "Computer Engineer" the newest profession for Barbie

Latest News
More News
  • Dr. Ronald Fagin
    Full Biography
    Dr. Ronald Fagin
    IBM Almaden Research Center
    Year Elected: 2014
    For contributions to theory and practice of data management.
Full Membership Directory