Offshoring of Engineering: Committee

Committee on the Offshoring of Engineering

William J. Spencer (Chair)
Chairman Emeritus

Linda M. Abriola
Dean of Engineering
Tufts University

Peter R. Bridenbaugh
Retired Executive Vice President, Automotive
Aluminum Company of America

Stephen W. Drew
Science Partners LLC

Samuel C. Florman
Kreisler Borg Florman General
Construction Company

Susan L. Graham
Pehong Chen Distinguished Professor
Computer Science Division—EECS
University of California, Berkeley

Lori G. Kletzer
Professor of Economics and Department Chair
University of California, Santa Cruz

Anne L. Stevens
Chief Operating Officer, The Americas
Ford Motor Company

George J. Tamaro
Mueser Rutledge Consulting Engineers

Marie C. Thursby
Hal and John Smith Chair in Entrepreneurship
DuPree College of Management
Georgia Institute of Technology