Fritz J. and Dolores H. Russ Prize

2011 Fritz J. and Dolores H. Russ Prize Selection Committee

Dr. John H. Linehan, Chair
Professor of Biomedical Engineering and
Director of the Center for Translational Innovation
Northwestern University

Dr. Kristi S. Anseth
Distinguished Professor and HHMI Investigator
University of Colorado

Ms. Rebecca M. Bergman
Vice President, CRDM New Therapies and Diagnostics
Medtronic, Inc.

Dr. Steven A. Goldstein
The Henry Ruppenthal Family Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery and Bioengineering
University of Michigan

Dr. Mary Jane Irwin
A. Robert Noll Chair in Engineering
Pennsylvania State University

Dr. Ann L. Lee
Vice President, Process Research and Development
Genentech, Inc.

Dr. William New, Jr.
The Novent Group

Dr. Bernhard O. Palsson
University of California, San Diego

Dr. Gregory Stephanopoulos
Bayer Professor of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Matthew V. Tirrell
Arnold and Barbara Silverman Professor and Chair
University of California at Berkeley

Dr. Paul G. Yock
Martha Meier Weiland Professor in the School of Medicine 
Stanford University