Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education

2011 Bernard M. Gordon Prize Selection Committee

Dr. Lewis S. Edelheit, Chair
Retired Senior Vice President Research and Development
GE Corporate Research and Development

Dr. Linda M. Abriola
Dean of Engineering
Tufts University

Mr. Alan C. Brown
Retired Director of Engineering
Lockheed Corporation

Mr. Nicholas M. Donofrio
Retired Executive Vice President, Innovation and Technology 
IBM Corporation

Dr. Woodie C. Flowers
Pappalardo Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Mr. Bernard M. Gordon
NeuroLogica Corporation

Dr. Carol K. Hall
Camille Dreyfus Distinguished University Professor
North Carolina State University

Dr. Paul C. Jennings
Professor of Civil Engineering and Applied Mechanics, Emeritus
California Institute of Technology

Dr. Alexander C. Livanos
Northrop Grumman Space Technology

Dr. Subhash Mahajan
Professor and Chair
Arizona State University

Dr. Warren M. Washington
Senior Scientist and Section Head
National Center for Atmospheric Research

The Honorable Sheila E. Widnall
Institute Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technolgy

Dr. Margaret H. Wright
Silver Professor of Computer Science and Chair Department of Computer Science
New York University