J. C. Hunsaker Award in Aeronautical Engineering

  • 2015 RECIPIENT
    Alan R. Mulally
    University of Kansas
    For his distinguished leadership in commercial aviation as exemplified by the development and commercialization of the Boeing 777.
    Full Bio More Recipients
The J. C. Hunsaker Award, established by Professor and Mrs. Jerome C. Hunsaker, honors excellence in the field of aeronautical engineering. The award is presented with a $50,000 prize.
Key Contacts