Arthur M. Bueche Award

2020 Arthur M. Bueche Award Selection Committee

Dr. Kristina M. Johnson, Chair
State University of New York at Albany
SUNY Plaza

Dr. Andrea Goldsmith, Vice Chair
Stephen Harris Professor of Engineering
Department of Electrical Engineering
Stanford University

Dr. Maxine L. Savitz, Immediate Past Chair
(Retired General Manager
Honeywell Inc.)

Professor Craig H. Benson
Dean, School of Engineering
Hamilton Endowed Chair in Civil and
   Environmental Engineering
University of Virginia

Dr. James A. Brierley
Biohydrometallurgy Consultant
Brierley Consultancy LLC

Dr. Margaret S. Chu
M. S. Chu and Associates LLC

Dr. Philip M. Neches
Teradata Corporation

Professor J. N. Reddy 
Distinguished Professor, Regents Professor and
   Oscar S. Wyatt, Jr. Endowed Chair in 
Mechanical Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Texas A&M University-College Station

Mr. Rex W. Tillerson 
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Exxon Mobil Corporation

Ex officio

Dr. John L. Anderson 
President, National Academy of Engineering

Dr. Corale L. Brierley
Vice President, National Academy of Engineering
Principal, Brierley Consultancy LLC