Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education

2007 Recipients of the 2007 Bernard M. Gordon Prize

The 2007 Bernard M. Gordon Prize will be awarded to Mr. Harold S. Goldberg, Mr. Jerome E. Levy and Dr. Arthur W. Winston "for the development of a multi-disciplinary graduate program for engineering professionals who have the potential and the desire to be engineering leaders."

The Tufts University School of Engineering

Displaying 1 - 3 of 3
Items per Page