Arthur M. Bueche Award

2009 Arthur M. Bueche Award Recipient

Sheila E. Widnall is the 2009 NAE Arthur M. Bueche Award Recipient. She is being honored "for a remarkable academic career in fluid dynamics combined with the highest levels of public service, and for championing the role of women in engineering."

Displaying 1 - 1 of 1
Items per Page