Arthur M. Bueche Award

2006 Arthur M. Bueche Award Recipeint

Dr. Chauncey Starr, "for leadership in the development of nuclear power, contributions to the creation of the field of risk analysis and leadership in electric power R&D as the founding president of EPRI."

Displaying 1 - 1 of 1
Items per Page