Charles Stark Draper Prize for Engineering

2013 Charles Stark Draper Prize for Engineering Selection Committee

Mr. Paul Citron, Chair
Retired, Vice President, Technology Policy and Academic Relations
Medtronic, Inc

Dr. Herbert Gleiter, Vice Chair
Institute of Nanotechnology

Dr. Frank T. (Tom) Leighton, Immediate Past Chair
Professor, Applied Mathematics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Anjan Bose
Regents Professor and Distinguished Professor of Electric Power Engineering
Washington State University

Dr. Robert W. Conn
Professor and Dean, Emeritus, University of California, San Diego
President, Kavli Foundation

Mr. Gary L. Cowger
Retired Group Vice President, Manufacturing and Labor,
General Motors Corporation

Dr. Antonio L. Elias
Executive Vice President and General Manager
Orbital Sciences Corporation

Professor  Hans G. Forsberg
Aangpannefoereningens Forskningsstiftelse

Dr. Donald C. Fraser
DRS Technologies

Dr. Joseph W. Goodman
William A. Ayer Professor, Emeritus
Stanford University

Dr. Fazle Hussain
Cullen Distinguished Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering

General Lester L. Lyles
Independent Consultant

Dr. Tsuneo Nakahara

Nakahara Research Institute, Ltd.

Dr. Claire L. Parkinson
Senior Scientist
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Dr. Joan B. Rose
Homer Nowlin Chair in Water Research
Michigan State University

Dr. Wm. A. Wulf
University Professor and AT&T Professor of Engineering and Applied Sciences
University of Virginia