Fritz J. and Dolores H. Russ Prize

2005 Fritz J. and Dolores H. Russ Prize Selection Committee

Dr. David A. Edwards, Chair
Gordon McKay Professor of Practice of
Biomedical Engineering
Harvard University

Dr. James A. Brierley
Brierley Consultancy LLC

Dr. Stephen W. Drew
Consultant, Retired
Merck & Co., Inc.

Dr. Donald Johnson
Vice President, Product and Process
Technology, Retired
Grain Processing Corporation

Dr. Albert I. King
Distinguished Professor and Director Bioengineering Center
Wayne State University

Dr. Douglas A. Lauffenburger
Professor of Biological and Chemical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Robert Nerem
Parker H. Petit Professor and
Director, Institute for Bioengineering
and Bioscience
Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. P. Hunter Peckham
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Case Western Reserve University

Dr. Walter Robb
Consultant and President
Vantage Management, Inc.

Dr. T. Richard Robe
Dean Emeritus
Moss Professor of Engineering Education
Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Ohio University

Mr. Hardy Trolander
Chairman and Founder, Retired
The Yellow Springs Instrument Company, Inc.

Dr. Savio L-Y. Woo
A.B. Ferguson Professor and Director, Musculoskeletal Research Center
University of Pittsburgh