Fritz J. and Dolores H. Russ Prize

2001 Fritz J. and Dolores H. Russ Prize Selection Committee

Robert Nerem (Chair)
Parker H. Petit Professor and Director, Institute for Bioengineering and Bioscience
Georgia Institute of Technology

Corale Brierley
Brierley Consultancy LLC

George Bugliarello
Polytechnic University

Gerald Laubach
Retired President
Pfizer, Incorporated

Van Mow
Stanley Dicker Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Orthopaedic Bioengineering
Columbia University

Robert Plonsey
Pfizer-Pratt Professor Emeritus of Engineering
Duke University

Walter Robb
Consultant and President
Vantage Management, Incorporated

Norman Scott
Cornell University

Leo J. Thomas
Retired Executive Vice President
Eastman Kodak Company

Hardy Trolander
Retired Chairman
The Yellow Springs Instrument Company

Laurence Young
Apollo Program Professor of Astronautics
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

T. Richard Robe
Dean Emeritus
Ohio University