Fritz J. and Dolores H. Russ Prize

2007 Fritz J. and Dolores H. Russ Prize Selection Committee

Dr. Savio L-Y. Woo
Whiteford Professor and Director
Musculoskeletal Research Center
University of Pittsburgh

Dr. James B. Bassingthwaighte
Professor of Bioengineering, Biomathematics, and Radiology
University of Washington

Dr. James A. Brierley
Biohydrometallurgy Consultant
Brierley Consultancy LLC

Dr. Stephen W. Drew
Retired, Merck & Co., Inc.
Science Partners LLC

Dr. David A. Edwards
Gordon McKay Professor of the Practice of Biomedical Engineering
Harvard University

Dr. Edith M. Flanigen
Retired, Fellow

Dr. Robert E. Fontana, Jr.
Hitachi Global Storage Technologies

Dr. Mary Jane Irwin
A. Robert Noll Chair in Engineering
Pennsylvania State University

Dr. P. Hunter Peckham
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Case Western Reserve University

Mr. Dennis J. Picard
Chairman Emeritus
Raytheon Company

Advisors to the Committee named by Ohio University

Dr. T. Richard Robe
Moss Professor of Engineering Education Emeritus
Ohio University

Mr. Hardy Trolander
Retired Chairman and Founder
The Yellow Springs Instrument Company, Inc.