Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education

2002 Bernard M. Gordon Prize Selection Committee

Dr. Mary L. Good--Chairperson
Donaghey University Professor and Dean,
Donaghey College of Information Science and Systems Engineering (DCISSE)
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Dr. Alice M. Agogino
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of California, Berkeley

Mr. Neil A. Armstrong
Chairman of the Board
EDO Corporation

Mr. C. Gordon Bell

Mr. Samuel C. Florman
Kreisler Borg Florman Construction Company

Mr. Bernard M. Gordon
Chairman and CEO
Analogic Corporation

Dr. Shirley A. Jackson
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Mr. Trevor O. Jones
Chairman and CEO

Dr. John P. McTague
Ford Motor Company

Dr. Joseph A. Miller
Chief Science and Technology Officer
E. I. du Pont de Nemours and Company

Dr. Robert H. Wagoner
Distinguished Professor of Engineering
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
The Ohio State University

Dr. Mary F. Wheeler
Ernest and Virginia Cockrell Chair of Engineering
Texas Institute for Computational and Applied Mathematics
The University of Texas

Dr. Gerald L. Wilson
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Mr. Jerome E. Levy

Mr. Harold S. Goldberg