Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education

2004 Bernard M. Gordon Prize Selection Committee

Dr. Alice M. Agogino, Chair
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of California, Berkeley

Mr. C. Gordon Bell
Senior Researcher
Microsoft Bay Area Research Center

Mr. John H. Crawford
Intel Fellow
Intel Corporation

Mr. Samuel C. Florman
Kreisler Borg Florman Construction Company

Dr. Mary L. Good
Donaghey University Professor and Dean
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Mr. Bernard M. Gordon
Analogic Corporation

Dr. Evelyn L. Hu
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
University of California

Dr. Shirley A. Jackson
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Mr. Trevor O. Jones
Chairman and CEO

Dr. David M. Lederman
President and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Nancy A. Lynch
NEC Professor of Software Science and Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Robert F. Sproull
Vice President and Sun Fellow
Sun Microsystems, Inc.

Dr. Robert H. Wagoner, Vice Chair
George R. Smith Chair, Dept. of Materials
Science and Engineering
The Ohio State University


Mr. Jerome E. Levy

Mr. Harold S. Goldberg