Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education

2006 Bernard M. Gordon Prize Selection Committee

Dr. Robert F. Sproull, Chair
Vice President and Sun Fellow
Sun Microsystems, Inc.

Dr. Jordan J. Baruch
Jordan Baruch Associates

Mr. John H. Crawford
Intel Fellow
Intel Corporation

Dr. J. Larry Duda, Vice Chair
Professor and Head
Department of Chemical Engineering
Pennsylvania State University

Dr. Bonnie J. Dunbar
President and CEO
Seattle Museum of Flight

Mr. Bernard M. Gordon
NeuroLogica Corporation

Dr. Nancy A. Lynch
NEC Professor of Software Science and Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Professor Walter E. Morrow, Jr.
Director Emeritus
Lincoln Laboratory

Dr. Elaine S. Oran
Senior Scientist for Reactive Flow Physics
Naval Research Laboratory

Mr. Celestino R. Pennoni
Chairman of the Board
Pennoni Associates Inc. Consulting Engineers

Dr. Peter W. Sauer
Grainger Chair Professor of Electrical Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Frieder Seible
Walter J. Zable Prof. in Engineering and
Reissner Prof. of Applied Mechanics and Structural Engineering
University of California, San Diego

Dr. Rong-Yu Wan
Chief Research Scientist-Hydrometallurgy, Retired
Newmont Mining Corporation

Mr. Harold S. Goldberg
Mr. Jerome E. Levy