Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education

2008 Bernard M. Gordon Prize Selection Committee

Dr. Peter W. Sauer
Grainger Chair Professor of Electrical Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Jordan Baruch
Jordan Baruch Associates

Dr. Lewis S. Edelheit
Retired Senior Vice President Research and Development
GE Corporate Research and Development

Dr. Arthur M. Geoffrion
James A. Collins Chair in Management
University of California, Los Angeles

Mr. Bernard M. Gordon
Neurologica Corporation

Dr. Carol K. Hall
Camille Dreyfus Distinguished University Professor
North Carolina State University

Dr. Subhash Mahajan
Professor and Chair
Arizona State University

Professor Walter E. Morrow Jr.
Director Emeritus
Lincoln Laboratory

Dr. Freider Seible
Walter J. Zable Professor in Engineering and Reissner Professor of Applied Mechanics and Structural Engineering

The Honorable Sheila E. Widnall
Institute Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Margaret H. Wright
Silver Professor of Computer Science and Chair Department of Computer Science
New York University


Mr. Harold S. Goldberg

Mr. Jerome E. Levy