Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education

2009 Bernard M. Gordon Prize Selection Committee

Dr. Margaret H. Wright, Chair
Silver Professor of Computer Science and
Chair Department of Computer Science
New York University

Dr. Lewis S. Edelheit
Retired Senior Vice President Research and Development
GE Corporate Research and Development

Dr. Woodie C. Flowers
Pappalardo Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Arthur M. Geoffrion
James A. Collins Chair in Management
University of California, Los Angeles

Mr. Bernard M. Gordon
NeuroLogica Corporation

Dr. Carol K. Hall
Camille Dreyfus Distinguished University Professor
North Carolina State University

Dr. Paul C. Jennings
Professor of Civil Engineering and Applied Mechanica, Emeritus
California Institute of Technology

Dr. Subhas Mahajan
Professor and Chair
Arizona State University

Dr. Peter W. Sauer
Grainger Chair Professor of Electrical Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Warren M. Washington
Senior Scientist and Section Head
National Center for Atmospheric Research

The Honorable Sheila E. Widnall
Institute Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Mr. Harold S. Goldberg

Mr. Jerome E. Levy