Committee on Engineering Technology Education

Committee Board
Committee Members
Show Members
  • Katharine G. Frase
    Vice President and CTO
    IBM Global Public Sector
  • Ron M. Latanision
    Corporate Vice President
    Exponent, Inc.
  • Walter W. Buchanan
    Texas A&M University
  • Imelda (Mel) E. Cossette
    Executive Director and Principal Investigator
    National Resource Center for Materials Education Technology
  • Werner Eikenbusch
    Manager of Talent Management for Corporate HR, Americas Region
    BMW Manufacturing Co.
  • Christopher R. Fox
    manufacturing engineering teacher
    Atholton High School
  • Joyce Gleason
    Educational Consultant
  • Daniel Hull
    principal investigator and executive director
    National Center for Optics and Photonics Education
  • Sharon Levin
    Emeritus Professor of Economics
    University of Missouri, St. Louis
  • Jeffrey L. Ray
    Dean, Engineering Technology and Management
    Southern Polytechnic State University
  • Michael Richey
    Associate Technical Fellow
    The Boeing Company
  • Melvin Roberts
    Dean of the Division of Business, Computer and Technical Studies
    Camden County College
  • James R. Stone
    National Research Center for Career and Technical Education
  • Will Tyson
    Associate Professor of Sociology
    University of South Florida