Joint Advisory Group

Committee Board
Chair Person
Committee Members
Show Members
  • John Ahearne
    Executive Director Emeritus
    Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Society
    Research Triangle Park, NC, United States
  • Stephanie J. Bird
    Ethics Consultant and Co-Editor of Science and Engineering Ethics
    Science and Engineering Ethics Journal
  • William L. Chameides
    Nicholas Professor of the Environment
    Duke University
  • Derrick Cogburn
    Associate Professor and Executive Director of the Institute on Disability and Public Policy (IDPP)
    American University
  • Felice Levine
    Executive Director
    American Educational Research Association
  • W. Carl Lineberger
    E.U. Condon Distinguished Professor of Chemistry and Fellow of JILA
    University of Colorado
  • Michael C. Loui
    Dale and Suzi Gallagher Professor of Engineering Education
    Purdue University
    Urbana, IL
  • Carl Mitcham
    Hans Jonas Chair at the European Graduate School and Professor of Liberal Arts and International Studies
    Colorado School of Mines
  • Robert Nerem
    Institute Professor and Parker H. Petit Professor Emeritus
    Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Victoria Stodden
    Associate Professor
    University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign