Honoring Engineers At The Peak

The National Academy of Engineering (NAE) is calling for nominations for its 2021–2022 awards.

Submit a Nomination www.naeawardsonline.com Deadline: April 1, 2018


Now accepting nominations for these 2021–2022 NAE awards:

Ramo Medal

The 2021 Simon Ramo Founders Award

Recognizing a US or international member whose professional, educational, and personal accomplishments exemplify the NAE’s principles and ideals.


Bueche MedalThe 2021 Arthur M. Bueche Award

Honoring engineers whose personal contributions have advanced US science and technology policy.

Draper MedalThe 2022 Charles Stark Draper Prize for Engineering

A $500,000 cash award that recognizes engineers who are distinguished by the impact of their engineering and technology contributions to advances that benefit people and society.

Gordon MedalThe 2022 Bernard M. Gordon Prize for Innovation in Engineering and Technology Education

A $500,000 cash award recognizing education leaders who have created and implemented new engineering and technology teaching and learning programs.



Get more information and prepare your nomination package today.


Submit a Nomination www.naeawardsonline.com Deadline: April 1, 2017



NAE Awards
NAE Awards


500 Fifth Street NW | Washington, DC 20001 | T. 202.334.1266 | F. 202.334.2290

Copyright © 2021 National Academy of Sciences on behalf of the National Academy of Engineering. All rights reserved.